Collaborative Programs

The Department of Political Science has partnered with a number of other schools, departments and centres at the University of Toronto in order to offer a variety of collaborative programs.

To obtain a graduate degree in Political Science with a specialization in one of these programs, a student must be admitted to and registered in the Department of Political Science and successfully complete all degree requirements and those of the collaborative program. It is indicated in each program whether the program is available at the Masters or PhD level or both.  For further information regarding program and application details please contact the collaborative programs directly.

Collaborative MA Programs

Collaborative PhD Programs