Contact

Department Contacts

Chair, UTSG

Professor Ryan Balot

Sidney Smith Hall 3023

Phone: 416-978-5566

Email: ryan.balot@utoronto.ca

Interim Chair, University of Toronto at Mississauga

Professor Steven Bernstein

MN 5176

Phone: TBC

Email: chair.pol.utm@utoronto.ca

Interim Chair, University of Toronto at Scarborough

Professor Christopher Cochrane

Highland Hall - HL562

Phone: 416-208-5121

Email: christopher.cochrane@utoronto.ca

Interim Undergraduate Director & Associate Chair, UTSG

Professor Kanta Murali

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-8493

Email: kanta.murali@utoronto.ca

Graduate Director & Associate Graduate Chair, UTSG

Professor Theresa Enright

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-3342

Email: theresa.enright@utoronto.ca

Tri-campus Graduate Chair

Professor Peggy Kohn

Sidney Smith Hall 3122

Phone: 416-946-0182

Email: peggy.kohn@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Special Projects (Faculty Awards & Research)

Professor Linda White

Sidney Smith Hall 3061

Phone: 416-978-2857

Email: linda.white@utoronto.ca

MA Supervisor

Professor Seva Gunitsky

124N, North House, 1 Devonshire Place

Phone: TBA

Email: s.gunitsky@utoronto.ca

PhD Placement Advisor (current students only)

Professor Randy Besco

MN 5160

Phone: TBA

Email: randy.besco@utoronto.ca

PhD Placement Advisor (current students only)

Professor Andrew Sabl

Sidney Smith Hall 3030

Phone: TBA

Email: andrew.sabl@utoronto.ca

TA Coordinator

Professor Ryan Hurl

Sidney Smith Hall 3108

Phone: 416-978-7011

Email: rhurl@utsc.utoronto.ca

Junior Faculty Advisor

Professor Andrea Olive

L5L 1C6 (UTM)

Phone: 905-828-3864

Email: andrea.olive@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Assistant

Mary-Alice Bailey

Sidney Smith Hall 3032

Phone: 416-978-6567

Email: ma.bailey@utoronto.ca

Graduate Administrator

Carolynn Branton

Sidney Smith Hall 3026

Phone: 416-978-7170

Email: c.branton@utoronto.ca

Receptionist

Cora Endean

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-3343

Email: cora.endean@utoronto.ca

Department Manager

Julie Guzzo

Sidney Smith Hall 3015

Phone: 416-978-3349

Email: julie.guzzo@utoronto.ca

Student, Alumni & Advancement Coordinator

Elizabeth Jagdeo

Sidney Smith Hall 3027

Phone: 416-978-0900

Email: e.jagdeo@utoronto.ca

Research Information, Financial & Payroll Officer

Michael Li

Sidney Smith Hall 3016

Phone: 416-978-3450

Email: michaelsj.li@utoronto.ca

Communications Officer

Jennifer O'Reilly

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-6734

Email: jennifer.oreilly@utoronto.ca

Assistant to the Chair and Graduate Chair

Sari Sherman

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-4725

Email: sari.sherman@utoronto.ca

Graduate Secretary

Louis Tentsos

Sidney Smith Hall 3025

Phone: 416-978-2017

Email: louis.tentsos@utoronto.ca