New Appointments

July 6, 2023

Our latest (July 1) faculty appointments include:

Steven Bernstein was appointed Chair, UTM for a four-and-a-half-year term beginning July 1, 2023.

Randy Besco, Olga Chyzh and Alison Smith were each appointed Associate Professor with tenure. (July 1, 2023).

Rebecca Kingston was appointed Associate Chair – Undergraduate.

Kanta Murali was appointed Associate Chair (without portfolio).

Mark Nieman was appointed Assistant Professor (July 1, 2023).

Ato Onoma was promoted to Professor (July 1, 2023).

Linda White was reappointed Associate Chair – Faculty Research and Awards.