ISA Award Winners

February 28, 2019

Congratulations to faculty members Diana Fu and Filiz Kahraman named as 2019 ISA (International Studies Association) award recipients. Professor Fu won the International Political Sociology (IPS) book award for Mobilizing without the Masses while Professor Kahraman was awarded the Lynne Rienner Publishers Award for Best Dissertation in the Human Rights (HR) Section. Congratulations! A complete list of the 2019 award winners is available here.

Photo: Filiz Kahraman