APSA Award

September 5, 2017

Congrats to U of T Political Science PhD candidate Lior Sheffer, Peter Loewen (U of T), Stuart Soroka (University of Michigan), Stefaan Walgrave (University of Antwerp) and Tamir Sheafer (Hebrew University) for winning the APSA 2017 Legislative Studies CQ Press Award for their paper “Non-Representative Representatives: An Experimental Study of the Decision Making of Elected Politicians.” A copy of the paper is available here.

Picture: Lior Sheffer and Professor Peter Loewen receiving the award.