Contact

Department Contacts

Pauly 03_W

Chair, St. George and Graduate Chair 

Professor Louis Pauly

Sidney Smith Hall 3019

Phone: 416-978-6385

Email: louis.pauly@utoronto.ca

Schatz 01_w

Chair, University of Toronto at Mississauga 

Professor Edward Schatz

UTM, DV 3125

Email: ed.schatz@utoronto.ca

Skogstad 02_w

Chair, University of Toronto at Scarborough 

Professor Grace Skogstad

UTSC, MW 224

Phone: 416-208-4756

Email: skogstad@chass.utoronto.ca

Haddow 02_w

Associate Chair and Undergraduate Director (St. George) 

Professor Rodney Haddow

Sidney Smith Hall 3030

Phone: 416-978-3342

Email: r.haddow@utoronto.ca

Balot 01_W

Associate Chair and Graduate Director 

Professor Ryan Balot

Sidney Smith Hall 3023

Phone: 416-978-8493

Email: ryan.balot@utoronto.ca

Falkenheim_w_sharpen image

MA Supervisor 

Professor Victor Falkenheim

Sidney Smith Hall 3022

Phone: 416-978-2381

Email: victor.falkenheim@utoronto.ca

Bertrand_edit

TA Supervisor 

Professor Jacques Bertrand

Sidney Smith Hall 3103

Phone: 416-978-0338

Email: jacques.bertrand@utoronto.ca

Loewen 02_w

PhD Placement Coordinator 

Professor Peter Loewen

Sidney Smith Hall 3112

Phone: 416-978-7047

Email: peter.loewen@utoronto.ca

Kohn 03_w

PhD Placement Coordinator 

Professor Peggy Kohn

Sidney Smith Hall 3122

Phone: 416-946-0182

Email: kohn@utsc.utoronto.ca

Bashevkin 01_w

Junior Faculty Advisor 

Professor Sylvia Bashevkin

University College E102

Phone: 416-978-3289

Email: sbashevk@chass.utoronto.ca

Guzzo 01

Department Manager 

Julie Guzzo

Sidney Smith Hall 3015

Phone: 416-978-3349

Email: julie.guzzo@utoronto.ca

Sherman_W

Assistant to the Chair and Graduate Chair 

Sari Sherman

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-4725

Email: sari.sherman@utoronto.ca

Jagdeo 01_w

Student, Alumni & Advancement Coordinator 

Elizabeth Jagdeo

Sidney Smith Hall 3027

Phone: 416-978-3340

Email: e.jagdeo@utoronto.ca

Parkes 02

Undergraduate Assistant 

Lauren Parkes

Sidney Smith Hall 3032

Phone: 416-978-6567

Email: undergrad.polsci@utoronto.ca

Branton 03_w

Graduate Administrator 

Carolynn Branton

Sidney Smith Hall 3026

Phone: 416-978-7170

Email: c.branton@utoronto.ca

Tentsos 03_w

Graduate Secretary 

Louis Tentsos

Sidney Smith Hall 3025

Phone: 416-978-2017

Email: louis.tentsos@utoronto.ca

M. Li 03_w

Research Information, Financial & Payroll Officer 

Michael Li

Sidney Smith Hall 3016

Phone: 416-978-3450

Email: michaelsj.li@utoronto.ca

Bailey_W2

Receptionist 

Mary-Alice Bailey

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-3343

Email: ma.bailey@utoronto.ca