Contact

Department Contacts

Pauly 03_W

Chair, St. George and Graduate Chair

Professor Louis Pauly

Sidney Smith Hall 3019

Phone: 416-978-6385

Email: louis.pauly@utoronto.ca

Kuokkanen_W

MA Supervisor

Professor Rauna Kuokkanen

Sidney Smith Hall 3022

Phone: 416-978-2381

Email: rauna.kuokkanen@utoronto.ca

Bernstein_edit_W

Graduate Director

Professor Steven Bernstein

Sidney Smith Hall 3023

Phone: 416-978-8493

Email: steven.bernstein@utoronto.ca

MJ Donnelly 01_W

Placement Director (current students only)

Professor Michael J. Donnelly

Sidney Smith Hall 3015

Phone: 416-978-0344

Email: mj.donnelly@utoronto.ca

Craft_stock_political_science

Placement Director (current students only)

Professor Jonathan Craft

Sidney Smith Hall 3048

Phone: 416-978-1048

Email: jonathan.craft@utoronto.ca

TA Supervisor

Professor Ryan Hurl

Sidney Smith Hall 3108

Phone: 416-978-7011

Email: rhurl@utsc.utoronto.ca

Beiner 02_w

Acting Chair, University of Toronto at Mississauga

Professor Ronald Beiner

Sidney Smith Hall Room 3031

Phone: 416-978-6758

Email: rbeiner@chass.utoronto.ca

Skogstad 02_w

Chair, University of Toronto at Scarborough

Professor Grace Skogstad

UTSC, MW 224

Phone: 416-208-4756

Email: skogstad@chass.utoronto.ca

Haddow 02_w

Associate Chair and Undergraduate Director (St. George)

Professor Rodney Haddow

Sidney Smith Hall 3030

Phone: 416-978-3342

Email: r.haddow@utoronto.ca

Bashevkin 01_w

Junior Faculty Advisor

Professor Sylvia Bashevkin

University College E102

Phone: 416-978-3289

Email: sbashevk@chass.utoronto.ca

Guzzo 01

Department Manager

Julie Guzzo

Sidney Smith Hall 3015

Phone: 416-978-3349

Email: julie.guzzo@utoronto.ca

Sherman_W

Assistant to the Chair and Graduate Chair

Sari Sherman

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-4725

Email: sari.sherman@utoronto.ca

Jagdeo 01_w

Student, Alumni & Advancement Coordinator

Elizabeth Jagdeo

Sidney Smith Hall 3027

Phone: 416-978-3340

Email: e.jagdeo@utoronto.ca

Branton 03_w

Graduate Administrator

Carolynn Branton

Sidney Smith Hall 3026

Phone: 416-978-7170

Email: c.branton@utoronto.ca

Tentsos 03_w

Graduate Secretary

Louis Tentsos

Sidney Smith Hall 3025

Phone: 416-978-2017

Email: louis.tentsos@utoronto.ca

M. Li 03_w

Research Information, Financial & Payroll Officer

Michael Li

Sidney Smith Hall 3016

Phone: 416-978-3450

Email: michaelsj.li@utoronto.ca

Bailey_W2

Receptionist

Mary-Alice Bailey

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-3343

Email: ma.bailey@utoronto.ca