Contact

Department Contacts

Handley 02

Chair

Professor Antoinette Handley

Sidney Smith Hall 3019

Phone: 416-978-6385

Email: a.handley@utoronto.ca

Murali 01_w

MA Supervisor

Professor Kanta Murali

Sidney Smith Hall 3043

Phone: 416-978-8492

Email: kanta.murali@utoronto.ca

Schatz 01_w

Chair, University of Toronto at Mississauga

Professor Edward Schatz

UTM, DV 3125

Email: ed.schatz@utoronto.ca

Bernstein_edit_W

Graduate Director

Professor Steven Bernstein

Sidney Smith Hall 3023

Phone: 416-978-8493

Email: steven.bernstein@utoronto.ca

Renckens 04_W

Placement Director (current students only)

Professor Stefan Renckens

Sidney Smith Hall 3119

Phone: 416-978-8710

Email: stefan.renckens@utoronto.ca

Enright 03_w

Placement Director (current students only)

Professor Theresa Enright

Sidney Smith Hall 3060

Phone: 416-978-5442

Email: theresa.enright@utoronto.ca

Hurl 01_w

TA Supervisor

Professor Ryan Hurl

Sidney Smith Hall 3108

Phone: 416-978-7011

Email: rhurl@utsc.utoronto.ca

Skogstad 02_w

Chair, University of Toronto at Scarborough

Professor Grace Skogstad

UTSC, MW 224

Phone: 416-208-4756

Email: skogstad@chass.utoronto.ca

Eyoh 03_w

Associate Chair and Undergraduate Director (St. George)

Professor Dickson Eyoh

Wetmore Hall-New College, 120

Phone: 416-978-8288

Email: dickson.eyoh@utoronto.ca

Balot 01_W

Junior Faculty Advisor

Professor Ryan Balot

Sidney Smith Hall 3023

Phone: 416-978-5566

Email: ryan.balot@utoronto.ca

Bailey_W2

Receptionist

Mary-Alice Bailey

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-3343

Email: ma.bailey@utoronto.ca

Branton 03_w

Graduate Administrator

Carolynn Branton

Sidney Smith Hall 3026

Phone: 416-978-7170

Email: c.branton@utoronto.ca

Guzzo 02_W

Department Manager

Julie Guzzo

Sidney Smith Hall 3015

Phone: 416-978-3349

Email: julie.guzzo@utoronto.ca

Jagdeo 01_w

Student, Alumni & Advancement Coordinator

Elizabeth Jagdeo

Sidney Smith Hall 3027

Phone: 416-978-3340

Email: e.jagdeo@utoronto.ca

M. Li 03_w

Research Information, Financial & Payroll Officer

Michael Li

Sidney Smith Hall 3016

Phone: 416-978-3450

Email: michaelsj.li@utoronto.ca

Communications Officer

Jennifer O'Reilly

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-6734

Email: jennifer.oreilly@utoronto.ca

Sherman_W

Assistant to the Chair and Graduate Chair

Sari Sherman

Sidney Smith Hall 3018

Phone: 416-978-4725

Email: sari.sherman@utoronto.ca

Tentsos 03_w

Graduate Secretary

Louis Tentsos

Sidney Smith Hall 3025

Phone: 416-978-2017

Email: louis.tentsos@utoronto.ca