African Scholar Award

October 4, 2018

Congratulations to Professor Dickson Eyoh, Associate Chair and Undergraduate Director of Political Science, a recent recipient of one of this year’s African Scholars Awards – a recognition given to faculty, students, alumni and community leaders by the African Alumni Association at U of T. The African Scholar Awards were created last year but have now become an annual event, said Henry Ssali, founder and executive director of the African Alumni Association. Read the full U of T News article here.