Arbor Award

September 18, 2017

Political Science Emeritus Professor David Rayside was honoured last week at the University of Toronto’s Arbor Awards, held every September to honour alumni and friends for their outstanding service to the University of Toronto. Hosted by U of T President Meric Gertler and Vice-President of Advancement Mr. David Palmer, the awards can be granted for contributions to specific academic units, such as faculties, colleges or institutes, or to the University at large.

A complete list and photographs of the 2017 recipients will be posted here later on this week.